Zero – Hindi Movie (2018)

Zero is an upcoming 2018 Indian Hindi-language romantic drama film, written by Himanshu Sharma and directed by Aanand L. It follows Bauua Singh, a short man from Meerut who, after having difficulty finding a marriage partner, finds a companion in Aafia Bhinder, a NASA scientist with cerebral palsy. However, leading superstar Babita also gets close with him, testing his first relationship. This love triangle takes them to far-off cities, and thrusts Bauua on an adventure to discover both his true love and completeness in a life lived to the fullest.

Directed by: Aanand L. Rai

Produced by: Gauri Khan

Written by: Himanshu Sharma

Screenplay by: Himanshu Sharma

Film cast: Shahrukh Khan, Anushka Sharma, Katrina Kaif

Music by: Ajay−Atul

Production company: Red Chillies Entertainment, Colour Yellow Productions

Distributed by: Yash Raj Films

Release date: 21 December 2018

Country: India

Language: Hindi

Budget: ₹200 crore

Songs List:

1. Mere Naam Tu – Abhay Jodhpurkar

2. Issaqbaazi – Sukhwinder Singh & Divya Kumar

3. Ann Bann – Kunal Ganjawala

4. Tanha Hua – Jyoti Nooran, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan

5. Heer Badnaam – Romy

6. Husn Parcham – Raja Kumari, Bhoomi Trivedi

7. Duma Dum Mast Kalandar – Altamash Faridi

Watch Trailer